Your Ultimate Information Platform

Dreamcatcher releases new EP, ‘BEcause’ music video



South Korean woman group Dreamcatcher is again with new music.

The Okay-pop stars launched the particular EP Summer time Vacation and a music video for the music “BEcause” on Friday.

The “BEcause” video exhibits the members of Dreamcatcher take over a spooky resort. The group can also be seen at an eerie deserted amusement park.

“BEcause” is the title monitor from Summer time Vacation. The EP is Dreamcatcher’s first because the mini album Dystopia: Highway to Utopia, launched in January.

Summer time Vacation additionally options the tracks “Intro,” “Airplane,” “Whistle,” “Alldaylong” and “A Coronary heart of a Sunflower.”

Dreamcatcher consists of JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon. The group made its debut in 2017.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.